My apologies

I mean it when I say that I will be busy. When I updated the site to this new theme, I dropped the like Facebook widget because I cancelled LakornGods’ page. I had promised to reveal which college I attend if LG get 500 likes, so here ya go: I, Godninja, attend the University of Wisconsin Madison. And I believe that our ‘rough public ivy’ reputation itself is a great enough excuse for my future delays and slowness.

About godninja

I like being a mystery, but my writing reflects me.
This entry was posted in Announcies. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My apologies

  1. ihearthim says:

    wow! i live in madison, wi but did not attend the university here. It’s great to know we live in the same city of 200k ppl together!! hmmm, since i don’t go to the university, my chances of meeting u are very slim..however, if u shop at the asian stores (i use to go to Asian Midway but Viet Hoa is closer to me) here, then I just might bump into you!! i meet my old classmates at asian grocery stores all the time! lol…

  2. R. Tan says:

    Funny, I was just reading up about the H5N1 research at UW-Madison.. hehehe… off topic but that’s what I get studying virology day and night.

    Anyways…. To this day, I still don’t know how in the world you have time to blog and be a college student?!?!

    I’m going crazy right now with just school work. You’re freaking amazing.

    • godninja says:

      yeah, i wonder that too. oh yeah, is it the one about us cultivating a fatal to human strain of H5N1 and how the research had to be shut down for 60 days or something? yea, we are crazy. i work in a research lab with white rats and i tell it’s fun. i love my 4 rat boyfriends 😀

      • R. Tan says:

        Are you a bio major too? Unfortunately I don’t get to work with rats; instead i get to stare at cells in a boring flasks. Ahahaha… maybe in the future.

      • godninja says:

        oh no! you read mind now too? unfortunately yes, i am one of the thousands of plain old biology majors at uw-madison. i’m smarter than i let you guys take me for. R. Tan, you’re not the only one going crazy over school work. i should be reading right now instead of replying to comments.

  3. dolphinbaylover says:

    OMG! I go to UW-Madison as well!!!

    Small world.

    • godninja says:

      well then hello my fellow badger. have you taken thai for i will next semester as long as it fits my schedule? did you see Obama in 2010? still stands as my most epic moment of all time! our pres is pretty charming.

      • dolphinbaylover says:

        No I haven’t taken Thai. I wished I could, but I have so many classes I had to take so Thai never fits my schedule. And no, I didn’t get to see Obama, I had to work 😦 But I do agree that he is pretty charming. Well I hope that the weather is treating well, and you didn’t slip on any ice (I did already and I stepped in a big puddle too).

Join the Juiciness

