Ranting: What Does Nang Fah Gub Mafia and Rak Pathiharn Have in Common?

Just a good laugh to live longer this 2012. Ahem…Listen up, I’m about to crack a lakorn joke. Between being home, meaning busy with family and the New Dragon Year, I had no time for lakorns. So today, I sat down to catch up on lakorns. First, I did an epi 13-14-15 Nang Fah Gub Mafia medley with my mom as I babysat some big kids. Now it’s 12:30, a bit past midnight, and I’m nearing the end of the Rak Pathiharn lastest epi 21…then I just cracked up so bad. What’s so funny you ask? [READ PARAGRAPH FIRST THEN CLICK TO READ MORE]

Maybe I’m high on lakorn that I notice stuff like this. What do you think? Who wore it better, Maekala of Nang Fah Gub Mafia or Khun Ying Nonkat Of Rak Pathiharn?

Who wore it better, Pan or Gran?

About godninja

I like being a mystery, but my writing reflects me.
This entry was posted in Ranting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Ranting: What Does Nang Fah Gub Mafia and Rak Pathiharn Have in Common?

  1. Jo says:

    Granny rocks wore it better. The blue jeans don’t do any justice to the elegance of the shirt were as the white pants are spot on.

  2. Kiki says:

    Def granny! That’s just funny you noticed that!

  3. DaraRai says:

    Most definitely Khun Ying!

  4. inwlakorns says:

    LOL Of course it’s Khun Ying Nuan Kae!! Who made Pancake wore that?!! It doesn’t suit young lady at all!

  5. LOL! Grandma wore it better. I don’t mean to be rude but it just doesn’t really suit younger kids.

  6. xox says:

    That’s hilarious! Khun Ying Nonkat definitely looked better in that top and in that hair style! LOL! Khun Ying’s looks classy in her top with her white pants.

  7. sara says:

    haha!! this is funny..=)

    n my vote goes to…..granny!! the top looks better with white pants, compared to blue jeans, n granny looks younger in that floral top!! haha

  8. julia says:

    my vote goes for granny lol

  9. looksy says:

    This post made my day, haha…..You crack me up Godninja. I agree with everyone, Granny rocks in the floral top!!

  10. cool says:

    LMFAO haha this was pretty funny. btw my vote goes to the granny 😉

  11. R. Tan says:

    One more vote for Granny 🙂

  12. kristeeh says:

    Definitely granny lol! Pans body frame does not look right in this type of style lol. Love that granny, btw!

  13. SarahAdlina says:

    Granny wore it better!! 🙂

Join the Juiciness

