Announcies Wrap up of 2011

A series of Announcies over the time span of late Sept-Nov of 2011. Notable things we discussed:

  • on LG’s exact 100th day, we got to the 100,000 mark! thanks mak mak ya!
  • when the time comes, i will arrange a little cyber good bye gesture to YouTube subber Wishboniko
  • dirtii-laundry.net is ending…? Nope, DL is revamping! Go vote for what you want at DL’s FB!

Other things shared in 2011:

Ending with:

[NOV POSTER]                                                                              [DEC POSTER]

About godninja

I like being a mystery, but my writing reflects me.
This entry was posted in Announcies. Bookmark the permalink.

59 Responses to Announcies Wrap up of 2011

  1. Kiki says:

    Yay I’m number 1! Lol I’d like to thank all the hours of not doing what I was supposed to be doing for getting me here lol well worth it! But you godninja and the rest of the ninjas are to really thank for your hard work! Round of applause inserted love you guys!

  2. LTTT says:

    I was really surprised when Pancake and Weir kiss in Nangfah Mafia.Ho broke up not long, and the breakup was not really good dep.I will see this film because of Weir

  3. lyla says:

    Still waiting Kularb Satan HeadsUp! I really love your HeadsUp section 😀 especially with your witty narration

    • godninja says:

      guess you didnt hear. i posted like two days ago that i wont be posting up that kularb satan. i lost the final file. when i write my drafts, i don’t do it on wordpress because their grammar check isn’t thorough enough for me. therefore, if i dont have my laptop with me, i save it onto my flask drive. a stupid school computer i was using froze on me, and so i had to unsafely plug out my drive. i checked later and the file didnt have the final changes i made. by then, im just piss, so i decided to forget about it. sorry. ill remember you lyla, next time you request for a haedsup or snippet recap…maybe a kularb statan finale? ill make it up to you. thanks for the compliment. glad you enjoy my work.

      • lyla says:

        it’s okay godninja! I appreciate your perseverance in any of your post! Keep it coming 😀 If you have time; then, yes please recap KS finale. But I won’t put pressure on you to make it. 🙂 And thank you for Nang Fah Gub Mafia headsup, love how you brought up the whole Pancake-Weir bizarre relationship

  4. R. Tan says:

    I totally give up on Thai viewer ratings – they do not represent the popularity of the lakorn at all. Although I don’t watch GRGR (b/c I’m waiting till school is on break), I know the popularity is high. I mean really, from all the blogs I have read, no one mentions a thing about Sao5 – I didn’t even know it was on until I read your “On Air” page. When you go to the asianfuse forum, there are 157 pages of GRGR versus 10 pages for Sen Tai Salai Sode, which has been airing longer and has the senior nang’ek and pra’ek of Ch.7 and it has not generated as much discussion and hype as GRGR.

    I just hope Ch.3 knows that these ratings are not a true indication of the popularity of the lakorn and the pairings. I think most of us agree that we would like to see Nadech and Yaya paired up in the future again although the ratings are not indicative of that.

  5. WHAT?! WHY SO LOW!? How come my favorite Koo Kwan aren’t getting the right respect that they deserve with the good ratings?! I know how you feel i’m so P.O.’d now 😦

  6. R. Tan says:

    Hasn’t Sen Tai Salai Sode been airing since like September? What episode is it on?

  7. cecilia says:

    I have nothing better to do lol — just wanna tell everyone that wishy is a super girl ja .. super heart her and her dedication .. will be sad to see her quite the subbing world but she’ll still be around adoring her favorite pranang ❤

    Sad to hear that DL is closing too .. hopefully daracandy doesn't close theirs or lyn too .. gosh, all these good ppl are going away T_T .. I feel old now seeing them all leaving the entertainment to do their own personal thing .. i really need to get a life

  8. Supposedly DL is going to end their website now 😦
    so do you know anyone else who has a good gossip site for celebs?

  9. rosekwanjai says:

    I love Mos. He was my first major Thai idol crush. lol
    He’s still my favorite actor and singer. He was so handsome and of course he still is now. (;
    I’ve watch only 5-6 of his lakorns through out my whole 10 years of being a fan of his. ahaha I’m so bad. lol
    His best lakorn was Jao Chai Hua Jai Gern Roy. First time I fell in love with him. ❤
    I love all his other lakorns as well. He's very talented.

  10. Kiki says:

    Nice!!!!!!! Thank you!

  11. Kiki says:

    Hahaha! I love it! As anyone can see whenever I have a spare moment lakorns def come first! Lol its a strange addiction indeed lol keep up the good work with school tho! We are all rooting for you so we can wait if we have to, and please dont skip meals lol.

  12. Fia says:

    Congratulations on the milestone Godninja!

  13. Kiki says:

    100,000?! That’s great!

  14. Fia says:

    Hey Godninja! According to the article, Chompoo Araya says that she is ready to get married but her parents are sick and they are waiting until her parents get better. So many things happened this year that got in the way.. She is such a dutiful child. They are also currently building a bridal house. The reporter says that whenever the wedding is announced, it will sure be the wedding of the year 🙂 Sorry so late, our time difference suck. -P’Fia BTW, yay to 21 eps for GRGR!!!

  15. Lena says:

    Hi again!
    Congrats to you for your midterm results! It’s an awesome way to start the weekend with such good news and such great lakorn waiting, isn’t it? 😀
    Just stopped by to tell you that there is already a Viki-channel for “Rak Patiharn” (http://en.viki.com/channels/6119-rak-patiharn-miracle-of-love) and that help in segmenting and subbing is very appreciated. Perhaps you can use some of you LakornGods superpowers to help it get subbed quickly…? 😉
    Have a nice day!

  16. xox says:

    I was so upset, more heartbroken when I read that on wishbonikos page! does anyone know why she/he is quitting??????? like you said, thai subbers are hard to come by and no one is as fast as wishboniko when it comes to subbing. ):

    • R. Tan says:

      I’m not 100% sure. But from some of the comment I have read from awhile ago, some people were posting rude comments that were mean and hassling him/her on subbing the lakorns – they just don’t know how to be appreciative and patient of his/her work – they don’t understand that he/she does have a life to deal with too not just sub videos. Also, people getting too demanding and suggesting this and that. So I guess probably he/she is just tiered of all that.

      • xox says:

        WHAT?! That’s terrible! Poor wishboniko. See, people like that just ruins everything. I hope that’s not why he/she’s stopping because of rude people. He/she shouldn’t stop because of worthless people. But overall, it makes me sad that he/she’s quitting. *sigh…Wishboniko was so reliable (like if she starts something, she’ll finish it.) ;(

      • xox says:

        *sorry, I keep thinking wishboniko’s a girl. I’m pretty sure I read somewhere on her blog, she’s a girl. Idk, I could be wrong.

  17. Kiki says:

    Yes wishboniko is leaving! A very sad sad day indeed and that would be totally awesome a cyber party!!

  18. Raiya says:

    Awesome job! Sorry to sound like a weirdo but I have totally seen that part and loved it too! Thanks for sharing keep up the good work!!!

  19. H says:

    I am putting up both my hands!!! MEEEE!!!

  20. J says:

    *hands up* I want eng sub for Miracle of Love!

  21. Luna says:

    YES!YES!YES!:)

  22. shinee22 says:

    Miracle of Love seems so good, i want to watch it with eng subs!! 😀

  23. Lena says:

    Awww, thanks for informing me about “Rak Pathiharn”, I took a look at it and it seems to be wonderful. Kimberly is just stunning in it. I would love to see this lakorn subbed! 😀

  24. Srokkhmer63 says:

    Do any of you know who’s uploading these new lakorns on channel 3 (Likit Sanaeha or Rak Pathiharn)? I typed these names on youtube, but nothing.

  25. R. Tan says:

    I feel your pain – done with two still one more midterm to go this week 😦
    Can’t wait till Thursday where I can just sit back and watch a whole week of lakorns I missed out on! I know ch.3 started airing three new lakorns this week – which would you recommend?

    • godninja says:

      rak pathiharn and GRGR! i will make time out of my busy life to watch these two.

      • R. Tan says:

        I think Ch.3 is having a series of good lakorns this second half of the year – the first half was sort of blah. I think it started with Plearng Torang and Mia Taeng and the lakorns after that keeps getting better. Hopefully, it stays that way.

  26. Kiki says:

    Me too!! Lets go on vacation!

  27. Dal says:

    I enjoy the energy & honest input, LG na. Thank you. What is this vdo you’re speaking of?

  28. Malen says:

    Hi!! If it’s possible, can u please do recaps for the lakorn ” Roy Marn ” starring Boy and Margie! I really love that that lakorn!!! Please consider!!! Thanks !!!

  29. Kiki says:

    Yay congratulations!! Great job to u and your team! I haven’t been on for the past 2 weeks went outta country and had no internet or phone service! To say the least I didn’t die! Lol but I missed being a ninja follower!

  30. :) says:

    Hi Godninja
    I know their must be a lot of request of lakorn that people want u to recap but I just want to know if you are going to recap Nadech Kugimiya and Yaya Sperbund new lakorn “Game Rai Phaai Game Ruk”???? Perhaps u already answer this but PLEASE answer me( not that u won’t cuz u love us us too much to keep us hanging) A lot of people seems really excited and I’m one of them as well. So… That’s all I wanted to say. BTW……on Lyn blog i read about what going to happen in the lakorn… I’m a liitle excited only b/c I read somewhere else about the story and it was a bit different but I really like it though b/c they say that Yaya and Nadech got married and had a kid ( that’s why i wad soooooo excited) but Lyn blog said something else and i believe her. Can’t wait 4 it

    ThanX soooooo MUCH

    🙂

  31. sarinsem50 says:

    Thank you godninja, for the hard work.

  32. :) says:

    I can’t Believe I have to chose one of them!!!!! Both were my favorite lakorn this year. Can’t wait for hopefully a remake of “Ka Neung Ha”.

  33. Guest says:

    I voted for Kha Khong Khon. Pong was mostly sweet and charming in each episode and wasn’t a big jerk as Rome in MT. Dude can’t make up his mind. Hey how about giving your review about Kha Khong Khon. What are your thoughts?

    • xox says:

      I love, love, love kha khong khon, but wasn’t very happy or satisfy with the ending. When there’s too much drama, there just seems to not be enough focus on a good ending.

  34. godninja says:

    i voted for mia taeng though i hated the ending. not sure why, maybe it’s fresh on my mind?

  35. Kiki says:

    Big thanks to you ninjas for all you do! We know its hard especially with school! So great job!!!

  36. missraiya says:

    I like it! Very clean…keep up the good work!

  37. godninja says:

    nah, we can’t read or write thai, what we know and share is via others. we’ll just stick to lakorns and now movies and thai lakorn related news. i think daracandy and dirtiilaundry does a good job already.

  38. Fia says:

    Love the bold-blue, it really stands out. And Lol, we must be on the same spectrum because I just started watching Tawee Pope! Love time travel lakorns, not that there are many out there 🙂 I look forward to all of your new, pending changes- especially celebrity news! LakornGods can be the Thai E-News! xoxo Fia

Join the Juiciness

