Polls2

Vote ka, as many choices as you dare and as many times as you desire.

About godninja

I like being a mystery, but my writing reflects me.
This entry was posted in Announcies. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Polls2

  1. Kiki says:

    I think it would be cool to get a heads up on good upcoming lakorns!

  2. ladyme says:

    I do hope that you ladies do recap old and new lakorns for us blog reader. Please?? I have lots of lakorns in mind.

    • godninja says:

      i won’t go the whole nine yards to recap all episodes of an old lakorn i have watched. though i will give extended reviews of my favorites lakorns. and if readers request for an old lakorn review (if i have seen, i will review it, or if i haven’t, i’ll watch it first then review it). you should share some of your lakorns in mind!

Join the Juiciness

