Mia Taeng Episode 14 Finale Preview

So, they really are doing this to us. How dare they slap us such a rush ending? I told ya. Guns-tears-and-falling-to-our-knees finale. Better up the romance!!!

 

Pai: I want to take care of our child and you to be to the happiest I can.

Blom: I love Kongkai:

Pai: These days, he loves me and he chooses to stay with me not you.

Blom: Bitch!

Gay Assistant: Khun Kongkai is the one who beg me to do it.

Blom: You traitorous friend! (Blom slaps assistant)

 

Blom: You must repay everything to me–with your life, you understand? (Blom pushes Pai to the ground and pulls out a gun) DIE!

KK: Blom, NO!!!

Mother Villain: (with a gun) You DIE!!!

Godninja: Who would have thought Butler would come and take the bullet?

About godninja

I like being a mystery, but my writing reflects me.
This entry was posted in Previews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mia Taeng Episode 14 Finale Preview

  1. :) says:

    Omg, they R rushing too fast. Totally agree with u godninja

  2. jen_x says:

    Omg, i cant wait any longer lol. Thanks

  3. Lala says:

    So intense, yet so sad that it is ending. However, I still feel like it was rushed too much but we’ll see what this Finale episode got for us viewers because many things can happen within that one hour of episode just like an one hour movie.I’m going to miss this lakorn 😦 Thank you!

Join the Juiciness

