Mia Taeng News

On the Wednesday 24th episode of the popular star guest talk show Ratree Somasorn, “Chompoo” Araya Hargate who plays Aroonpapai announced that Mia Taeng will end on Tuesday August 30. So what does that mean for us?

I can only infer (that’s the key word here) that we got two more episodes-13 and 14-left to indulge in our Mia Taeng fever. Shall I pass out virtual tissues? Shall we hope this rumored Mia Taeng sequel is true? For previously, there were rumors about a sequel to Mia Taeng of their child(ren)’s generation, but many fans have refuted the idea [me included] and even mockingly offered comical fan fictions of the if-sequel’s revenge plot line.

If you’re praying that our Romeo and Chompoo Juliet should pair up again, you’re not the only one. Many asianfusers are speculating the off-screen chemistry between “Chompoo” Araya Hargate and “Rome” Patchata Nampan in Ratree Somasorn. Rome is known to be awkward toward his nang’eks (even toward his frequent nang’ek “Rita” Sirita Jensen), but it seems like Chompoo is an exception. Real live couple? To me, I don’t think Chompoo will be leaving her hi-so boyfriend “Nott” Wisarut Rungsisingpipat any day soon. Until then, it’s wishful thinking.

How will Pai’s pregnancy unveil? And Blom’s fake one uncover? What will happen to Poochom and Jieb? Will Poochom get to see this ex-wife Bpen finally changed? Will Blom’s evil ways eventually hurt someone? Will Mr. Villain die? Who is/are going to jail? How is Kongkai ever going to make up to Pai for being such a kick-ass wife? How the heck exactly are they suppose to make us satisfy with only two-ish episodes left?

I ain’t raising my hands to answer those questions, so now we wait together for the Apocalypse.

 

 

About godninja

I like being a mystery, but my writing reflects me.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Mia Taeng News

  1. Krab says:

    are you gonna live recap today?

  2. Kiki says:

    Wow! No can’t end so soon! BUT that means in the next 2 eps they are going to squeeze a lot in and that can make for a pretty stupid ending when rushed. I hope its not true but if it is I’m glad u kept us in the loop and can’t wait for your next one!

  3. Luna says:

    I’m just wondering,but what we’ll be your next project after Mia Teang ends?

  4. Jennie says:

    I don’t like Chompoo and Rome together but I do enjoy their lakorn only up to the middle.

    Chompoo seems to be happy with her boyfriend though and it seem like her bf’s mother really likes Chompoo as well

  5. Michelle says:

    No!!!! I thought there was three more episodes. I heard that from Anonymousblue2001 .

Join the Juiciness

