Announcie2


About godninja

I like being a mystery, but my writing reflects me.
This entry was posted in Announcies. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Announcie2

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it
    seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence
    on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  2. Kiki says:

    I check this site I think about every half hour hehehe^-^ I’m always hoping for some extra tidbits;) yes please do Roy mai and I think my addiction to your site will get worse lol thanks so much!

  3. Luna says:

    I feel so honored to be on the list!Even though I’m only #5.
    LGSisters keep blogging because I’ll keep reading!:)

  4. manisha singh says:

    what’s ur nest project after mia taeng ? can u pls tell me when roy morn starts and whether u wud be subbing it or not

  5. godninja says:

    you bet, each month everyone starts back at zero to give other readers a chance to work at getting a top commenter slot. of course, we’ll have an end-of-the-year top commenter awards. so please continue to follow us and comment.

  6. pachia says:

    OMG!!! im on the top commenters list yah!! Haha i love lakorngods!!!

  7. :) says:

    Yeah !!!!!! Ur the BOMB !!!!!!

Join the Juiciness

