Mia Taeng Episode 13 Preview

Mia Taeng, Mia Taeng, Mia Taeng, you are more than what meets the eyes. Next week, we get the first sniff of our couple’s unjustified divorce. I want to thank all of ya who are refreshing ya browsers and straining ya mouse for my updates. After the most-anticipated finale of Mia Taeng, I’ll give ya a report card on how ya did on statistics.

Pai: Are you having happiness or stress?

Blom: What are you talking about?

Pai: Don’t act like you don’t know.

Poochom: Why are you holding back a woman who didn’t chose you, Khun Kongkai?

Pai: Divorce me, if you love me.

KK: NO! I’m not letting it be!!!

MM: Who is your real husband?

Mr. Villain: When will you finally accept that Kongkai doesn’t love you?

Blom: I am helping to send you to Hell real soon!

Blom: Knowing so much? Then you DIE!!!

About godninja

I like being a mystery, but my writing reflects me.
This entry was posted in Previews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mia Taeng Episode 13 Preview

  1. Kiki says:

    Omg I have to wait so long before I can watch this episode!!!! I can’t look like a crazy person yelling at my computer screen until Sunday:'( hmph!!

  2. ivana says:

    Interesting drama, Love the plot and the actor and actress

  3. kannikas says:

    thanks for your time.really like this movie, really love chompoo and rome.

  4. Lala says:

    Thank you for keeping us up to date of this dramatic lakorn ;)
    Now it’s going to be another painful and sadistic wait for next week episodes, though I’m lovin’ and hatin’ this lakorn I’m sad that this lakorn is going to end. Thank you once and again.

Join the Juiciness

